Event List

Event Date

The Bayit Ladies Night Out! Karoke

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00pm

The Bayit Torah & Tea for Ladies

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 8:00pm

Atid (Grade 3 - 4) Winter Beach Party Beth Tikvah

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

Adult Education Classes at Beth Tikvah

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm

Adult Education Classes at Beth Tikvah

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm

Adult Education Classes at Beth Tikvah

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adult Education Classes at Beth Tikvah

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adult Education Classes at Beth Tikvah

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30am

Kehila Senior Monday Program

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:30am

Tu Bi'Shevat Family Shabbat and Dinner

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:15pm

Tu Bi'Shevat Family Weekend

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:30pm

Betty Averbach Family Shabbat Dinner at the Bayit

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:30pm

Chabad Lecture Series Genesis and Science - 2 Part Series

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm

Chabad Lecture Series Genesis and Science - 2 Part Series

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm

Chabad of Richmond Parenting Workshop

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:30pm

How to Love Your Child Unconditionally - It's Harder Than you Think

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

Kehila Monday Seniors Program

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am

CTeen Family Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

CKids Chocolate Gelt Factory - Chabad of Richmond

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:30pm

"Let's Light it Up" Glow in the Dark Party

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages