Event List

Event Date

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:00am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:00am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Monday Program

Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:00am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Senior's Program

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 9:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Seniors Program

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:30am

Maoz Tzur - Rock of Ages - Richmond Jewish Day School

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm

Chabad Richmond Thursday Seniors Program

Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 11:30am

Chabad Richmond Seniors Lunch Program

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 11:30am

Beth Tikvah Atid (Grade 3 - 4) Chanukah Party

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Shabbat Club

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:30am

Beth Tikvah - Shabbat Club

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:30am

Beth Tikvah - Shabbat Club

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am

Beth Tikvah - Shabbat Club

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Seniors Program

Monday, December 19, 2016 - 9:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Seniors Program

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:30am

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Monday Seniors Program

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 9:30am

Beth Tikvah - Make N'Take Chanukah

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:30am

Beth Tikvah - Sufaniyot Make & Bake Workshop

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm

The Bayit Latkes & Wine - Pre Chanukah Ladies Out

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 8:00pm

The Bayit Sunday Fun Day at Kidtropolis

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am

Friday Night Family Dinner - The Bayit

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 5:30pm

Public 25-foot High Menorah Lighting in Richmond

Monday, December 26, 2016 - 5:00pm

Menorah Making Workshop - Home Depot

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 10:00am

Chabad of Richmond - Class - "Truth or Consequences: Is it Ever Okay to Lie?

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 1:30pm

Chabad of Richmond - Class Truth or Consequences: Is It Ever Okay to Lie?

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm

Meet at the Circle

Israeli Dancers Beginners Workshop
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages