Event List

Event Date

Chabad Hand Chime Choir

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Hand Chime Choir

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Hand Chime Choir

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Hand Chime Choir

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Hand Chime Choir

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:00am

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six Day War

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Trhough the Lens of the Six-Day War

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:30pm

JLI Course - Survival of a Nation: Exploring Israel Through the Lens of the Six-Day War

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:30pm

Chabad - Let's BAke Challah with Chanie

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Chabad RCS Course for Women

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:45am

Putting the WOW into Relationships with Rabbi Manis Friedman

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:30pm

Chabad Senior Program - Smile on Seniors

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Seniors Lunch Program - Smile on Seniors

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Senior Lunch Program - Smile on Seniors

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Senior Lunch Program - Smile on Senior

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Seniors Lunch Program - Smile on Seniors

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Chabad Senior Lunch Program - Smile on Seniors

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00am

The Bayit Betty Averbach Family Shabbat Dinner

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:30pm

The Bayit Ladies Night Out

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

Mimuna at the Rabbi Mendy and Matti Feigelstock

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00pm

The Bayit Kids Sedar

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:30pm

Pages