Event List

Event Date

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver - Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am

Federation Opening Fed Talks

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Bayit - Dream it. Believe it. ACT!

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00am

RJDS and Beth Tikvah Sukkot Camp

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:30am

RJDS and Beth Tikvah Sukkot Camp

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30am

RJDS and Beth Tikvah Sukkot Camp

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:30am

RJDS and Beth Tikvah Sukkot Camp

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:30am

Steveston Scavenger Hunt for Atid and Kadima

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 1:15pm

Beth Tikvah - Rosh Hashana at the Farm

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:30pm

Beth Tikvah - Murder Mystrey

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Class - Spiritual Steps to the High Holidays

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm

Beth Tikvah - Class - Spiritual Steps to the High Holidays

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30pm

Beth Tikvah - Class - Spiritual Steps to the High Holidays

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:30pm

Dr. Tova Hartman

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - Rosh Hashanah Dinner!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Monday Program

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Senior's Program

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Seniors Program

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:30am

Kehila - Monday Seniors Program

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:30am

Pages