Event List

Event Date

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - Minyanairs Club

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad of Richmond - Yeshiva Night

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

Chabad of Richmond - The Minyanairs Club

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:30am

Chabad Talmud Class

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm

BT Baseball Sunday

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Isha Book Club

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am

Beth Tikvah - Ladies Summer Potluck

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages