Event List

Event Date

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Labour Day Falafel Picnic!

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Betty Averbach Friday Night Family Dinner

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 5:30pm

The Bayit - Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit - After School Kids Club

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Bayit - Talmud Class

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit - Brunch and Learn

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit - Tuesday Night Class

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages