Event List

Event Date

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Parent Circle Class

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 4:30pm

Beth Tikvah - Kadima Skate

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm

Beth Tikvah - Atid Lazer Tag

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 1:30pm

Kehila & Beth Tikvah Movie Night

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:45pm

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 10:00am

The Bayit Brunch & Learn

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00am

"Being Jewish in Canada" with CIJA's Nico Slobinsky

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit Monthly Ladies Event

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit Tu'Bshvat Sunday Fun Day

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Kehila Rose' Angel's Project

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:00am

The Bayit Family Friday Night

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 5:30pm

Jewish Education Symposium

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

The Bayit Sunday Fun Day

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am

the Bayit Monthly Ladies Event

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Bayit Family Friday Night

Friday, January 6, 2017 - 5:30pm

Chabad Senior's Lunch Program

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:30am

Pages